Mike was very prompt ,courteous, and knowledgeable. I called them in the morning and he was here within the hour very good same day service . Very good job I am very satisfied

Review by Quintin T. in Randolph, NJ

5.0 | 03-20-2019

Everything was excellent would have them back in a second

Review by Clay R. in Netcong, NJ

5.0 | 03-13-2019

Very helpful in inspection and ensuring approval by township management!

Review by Marc S. in Randolph, NJ

5.0 | 03-07-2019

Prompt. Explained solution so that I could understand. Will hire again for more projects to come.

Review by Daniel H. in Randolph, NJ

5.0 | 03-05-2019

I needed power put in the garage - came out promptly to Assess, prompt quote - and awesome work. Highly recommend

Review by Kelly H. in Stanhope, NJ

5.0 | 03-01-2019

Very honest and straightforward. Charged much less than expected. Good workers, no bs.

Review by Paul N. in Corpus Christi, NJ

5.0 | 02-28-2019

Mark and Mike are great! Easy to work with and nice guys! Would hire again for sure!! Thanks again

Review by Michael C. in Mount Arlington, NJ

5.0 | 02-22-2019

Called immediately and was out the next day. Thorough and reasonable. Highly recommend

Review by Diane F. in Morris Plains, NJ

5.0 | 02-19-2019

Knew their stuff very well! Very fair in doing what was necessary and in pricing

Review by Bill F. in Rockaway, NJ

5.0 | 02-19-2019

Excellent. Great trouble shooting. Great price

Review by Ellen E. in Mountain Lakes, NJ

5.0 | 01-10-2019

Extremely professional company, very responsive. will definitely use them in the future. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Review by Vincent D. in Succasunna, NJ

5.0 | 12-14-2018

Fast response. Came at time stated. Very pleasant workers.

Review by Joe M. in Parsippany, NJ

5.0 | 12-07-2018

Mark arrived on time, completed all work in a professional manner, and thoroughly cleaned up all work areas. Final cost was in accordance with estimate. I would not hesitate to use MD Electrical Solutions again.

Review by Frank F. in Mine Hill, NJ

5.0 | 11-29-2018

MD came on time ,were totally professional and did a great job. I will use them again and recommend them to anyone needing an electrician.

Review by Peter j S. in Morris Plains, NJ

5.0 | 11-08-2018

Top notch service and work. I would highly recommend them.

Review by Robert G. in Mount Arlington, NJ

5.0 | 11-03-2018

Great company to work with. Responded immediately to our inquiry and worked very quickly. Were very honest about what we needed and didn't need. Also very friendly and easygoing.

Review by Christopher C. in Succasunna, NJ

5.0 | 09-27-2018

They were professional, polite, and did a great job at a fair price. They showed up on time and called back quickly. They were really nice guys. I will definitely hire them again.

Review by Gina O. in Stanhope, NJ

5.0 | 09-21-2018

MD Electrical responded quickly to my call and were here the same day. They diagnosed the problem within minutes and fixed it quickly and efficiently.

Review by Neil S. in Budd Lake, NJ

5.0 | 09-19-2018

Great guys, on time. Working hard. Excellent results. Clean. No fuss, charged as agreed, very fair. They will have my business for all electrical needs in my household for sure. Guaranteed.

Review by Tom R. in Denville, NJ

5.0 | 09-08-2018

I was under a time problem to have the repair. Mark came early Saturday morning so that it would be completed in time. Great!

Review by Bob M. in Mount Arlington, NJ

5.0 | 09-01-2018

Looking for a reliable ,reasonable electrician that knows what they're doing ?! We would highly recommend MD electrical solutions.

We've needed their services on more than one occasion and always an awesome job!

Mark and Mike actually answer the phone !!
This type of customer service is hard to come today !
Very Happy Customer !

Review by Brianna Apgar in Stanhope, NJ

5.0 | 04-24-2019

Floodlight over my driveway was not working. Mark and Mike visited my home and determined that it was not a power issue, and the unit needed to be replaced. I obtained a new floodlight and they were able to return to my home, remove the old and replace the new one. The location of the light was about 15' above the driveway and particularly challenging because of its location near the gutter in a location that was difficult for the ladder to access, but they were able to do the job.

Review by Paul M. in Denville, NJ

5.0 | 12-12-2018

Mark did a fabulous job at an amazing price! He is prompt, neat and fastidious about his work. I HIGHLY recommend this company, for any electrical work your home may need!

Elizabeth H.

Excellent work! On time, trustworthy, and most importantly, top-notch electrical work. Will definitely have Mark back when we have additional work needed, and would highly recommend him.

Barry B.